Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Hall Catherine B. Kopf Treasurer/Deputy Village Clerk ckopf@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Mayor's Office Katherine Welsh Confidential Assistant to the Mayor kwelsh@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Building Department Fred Viohl Fire Inspector/Acting Building Inspector fviohl@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Building Department Adaris Ortiz Principal Clerk (Spanish-Speaking) aortiz@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Justice Court Judith Shephard Associate Justice Court Clerk jshephard@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Justice Court Laura Bidewy-Zitofsky Justice Court Clerk lzitofsky@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-1013
Village Hall Michelle Craffey Constituent Services Assistant mcraffey@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Village Hall John Edwards Village Attorney jedwards@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Mayor's Office Robert R. D'Amelio Mayor mayor@westhaverstraw.org (845) 947-2800
Department of Public Works Jay Barry DPW Superintendent jbarry@westhaverstraw.org (845) 429-4460
Department of Public Works Kenny Dosch Maintenance Supervisor kdosch@westhaverstraw.org (845) 429-4460
Department of Public Works Linda Donnelly Principal Clerk llivsey@westhaverstraw.org (845) 429-4460